II
Commission technique
II
II
II
DSC06224.JPG

Chef Technique

Thomas Oberson

thomas.oberson@teamaff-ffv.ch

Responsable T3

Florian Barras

florian.barras@teamaff-ffv.ch

Responsable FE-14

Renaldo Vogelsang

renaldo.vogelsang@teamaff-ffv.ch

Responsable FE-13

Magnus Baeriswyl

magnus.baeriswyl@teamaff-ffv.ch

Responsable E-11/FE-12

Christian Monney

christian.monney@teamaff-ffv.ch

Responsable Féminin

Eric Schafer

eric.schafer@teamaff-ffv.ch

HEURES DE RECEPTION :

LU : 13h30 - 15h30

ME : 09h00 - 11h00

ADRESSE :

Chemin de l'Abbé-Freeley 6

1700 Fribourg

ENVOIS POSTAUX :

 

Team AFF-FFV

Chemin de l'Abbé-Freeley 6

1700 Fribourg

© 2019