II
II
II
Comité central
II

Président

Paulo de Freitas

paulo.defreitas@teamaff-ffv.ch

Vice présidente

Responsable communication

Christa Dähler-Sturny

christa.daehler@teamaff-ffv.ch

Chef Technique

Thomas Oberson

thomas.oberson@teamaff-ffv.ch

Coordinateur Sportif

Eric Schafer

eric.schafer@teamaff-ffv.ch

Responsable administratif

Thierry Nydegger

thierry.nydegger@teamaff-ffv.ch

Comptabilité - Secrétariat

Doris Monney

doris.monney@teamaff-ffv.ch

Délégué AFF-FFV

Christophe Delley

christophe.delley@teamaff-ffv.ch

Responsable marketing

Didier Wuilloud 

didier.wuilloud@teamaff-ffv.ch

Administrateur

Florian Barras

florian.barras@teamaff-ffv.ch

HEURES DE RECEPTION :

LU : 13h30 - 15h30

ME : 09h00 - 11h00

ADRESSE :

Chemin de l'Abbé-Freeley 6

1700 Fribourg

ENVOIS POSTAUX :

 

Team AFF-FFV

Chemin de l'Abbé-Freeley 6

1700 Fribourg

© 2019